Quality Care - everyone, everytime
 

Study Leave

Medicine

Contact: Alison Price

Tel: 822099 ext 5462

E-mail: alison.price@iow.nhs.uk


Urology

Contact: John Makunde

Tel: 552140

Email: john.makunde@iow.nhs.uk


Gynaecology

Contact: Sue Mackett

Tel: 534350

Email: sue.mackett@iow.nhs.uk


Orthopaedics

Contact: Nitin Pradhan

Tel: 552174

E-mail: nitin.pradhan@iow.nhs.uk


Child Health

Contact: Peter Whaley

Tel: 534590

E-mail: peter.whaley@iow.nhs.uk


General Surgery

Contact: Julianna Hayward

Tel: 552090

E-mail: julianna.hayward@iow.nhs.uk


Mental Health

Contact: Fiona Collyer

Tel: ext 4942

E-mail: fiona.collyer@iow.nhs.uk


A&E

Contact: Rob Andrews

Tel: 524426

E-mail: robert.andrews@iow.nhs.uk


Documentation

Learning Agreement

Study Leave Application

Study Leave Protocol 

Keep up to date with the latest Trust News

Our Performance

To see our latest performance and financial report click here.

Tell Us Your Views

Click here to find out how you can feedback to us about your experiences, along with how to raise any concerns, complaints or questions.