Skip to content
Current waiting times (average) Emergency Dept. (A&E): 80 minutes Emergency Dept. (children): 0 minutes Learn more about our waiting times
 

Study Leave

Medicine

Contact: Alison Price

Tel: 822099 ext 5462

E-mail: alison.price@iow.nhs.uk


Urology

Contact: John Makunde

Tel: 552140

Email: john.makunde@iow.nhs.uk


Gynaecology

Contact: Sue Mackett

Tel: 534350

Email: sue.mackett@iow.nhs.uk


Orthopaedics

Contact: Nitin Pradhan

Tel: 552174

E-mail: nitin.pradhan@iow.nhs.uk


Child Health

Contact: Peter Whaley

Tel: 534590

E-mail: peter.whaley@iow.nhs.uk


General Surgery

Contact: Julianna Hayward

Tel: 552090

E-mail: julianna.hayward@iow.nhs.uk


Mental Health

Contact: Fiona Collyer

Tel: ext 4942

E-mail: fiona.collyer@iow.nhs.uk


A&E

Contact: Rob Andrews

Tel: 524426

E-mail: robert.andrews@iow.nhs.uk


Documentation

Learning Agreement

Study Leave Application

Study Leave Protocol 

Keep up to date with the latest news

Find out what is happening in our services.

Tell Us Your Views

Please feedback to us about your experiences, along with how to raise any concerns, complaints or questions.